Call Toll Free 1-866-656-0310

Instant Reservation
Check-in :
Check-out :
Adults :
Children :
Travelodge at the Falls
Nice Rooms. Great People

 

 

 

NIAGARA CLIFTON GROUP
4943 Clifton Hill
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
L2G 3N5

Phone: (905)357-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-668-8840
Fax: (905)357-0423
E-mail: info@falls.com

ATTRACTIONS
Debbie Graham
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6614
E-mail: dgraham@falls.com

ACCOMMODATIONS
Guillermo Palomo
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6630
E-mail: gpalomo@falls.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE
Shawn Collee
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6633
E-mail: scollee@falls.com

RETAIL
Sherri Flynn
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6629
E-mail: sflynn@falls.com

GROUP SALES
Kim Parker-Moore
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6644
E-mail: kpm@falls.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Steve Blaney
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6640
E-mail: sblaney@falls.com

MAINTENANCE
Joe Girardo
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6625
E-mail: jgirardo@falls.com

ACCOUNTING
Joe Morinello
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6601
E-mail: jmorinello@falls.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Blake Secord
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6605
E-mail: hr@falls.com

ADMINISTRATION
Lisa Burland
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6652
E-mail: ea@falls.com

 
 

izmir escort izmir escort aydin escort batum escort batumi escort tiflis escort